Bigg Boss All Season Winer List

Bigg Boss 17

(2012) Season 6: Urvashi Dholakia

Another female celebrity, Urvashi Dholakia, who is best known for playing Komolika Basu in the soap opera Kasautii Zindagii Kay, won the sixth season of Bigg Boss. She was chosen as the victor of the sixth season of Bigg Boss, which aired from 2012 to 2013. She has also worked on several significant TV shows and featured in Nach Baliye 9. On Bigg Boss 8 in 2014, Bigg Boss 17 Live 13 in 2020, and Bigg Boss 15 in 2022, Urvashi made guest appearances.

(2013) Season 7: Gauahar Khan

The winner of Bigg Boss season 7 is Gauahar Khan. Tanishaa Mukerji, an actress, finished second in the season, which aired in 2013. Gauhar is well-known for her roles in a number of well-known Bollywood films, including Begum Jaan, Ishaqzaade, Game, Rocket Singh, and Ishaqzaade. She made a comeback to Bigg Boss in 2020, joining Hina Khan and Sidharth Shukla for the first three weeks of the show’s fourteenth season as a toofani senior.

(2014) Season 8 – Gautam Gulati

Bigg Boss Season 8 premiered in 2014, and Gautam Gulati was declared the show’s victor. He is well-known for his roles in the soap operas Diya Aur Baati Hum and Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani. Gautam received nominations for Bigg Boss 8 in the categories of Most Stylish Male in Reality Series and Most Fit Male Actor from the Indian Television Academy Awards. Later, he prevailed. Additionally, he served as a guest on Bigg Boss 9 in 2015 and Bigg Boss 10 in 2016.

2015’s Season 9: Prince Narula

Actor and model Prince Narula is well-known for taking part in reality television. He has taken part in and won MTV Roadies 12, MTV Splitsvilla 8, and Nach Baliye 9 reality TV competitions. Additionally, Narula triumphed in Bigg Boss season 9 in 2015. He first met Yuvika Chaudhary on the set of the show, and they were wed in October 2018. The soap operas Badho Bahu and Naagin 3 both included him as a character.

(2017) Season 10 Manveer Gurjar

Manveer Gurjar won the competition in the tenth season of Bigg Boss, which ran from October 2016 to January 2017. Bani J finished first runner up. This was the first time a regular person was chosen as Bigg Boss’s winner. In addition to his renowned work on Radhe, The Bridge, and Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi, Manveer has also worked in both film and television.

2017’s Season 11: Shilpa Shinde

The 11th season of Bigg Boss was won by Indian television actress Shilpa Shinde. She gained fame playing the role of Angoori Bhabhi in the popular comedy series Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai. She took part in Bigg Boss during its 11th season, which aired in 2017, and she was declared the program’s victor. She currently participates in politics as an Indian National Congress member.

(2018) Season 12 – Dipika Kakar

Dipika Kakar Ibrahim, a well-known actress on Indian television, won the 12th season of Bigg Boss. Her breakout roles were Sonakshi in Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum and Simar in Sasural Simar Ka. In 2018, she took part in Bigg Boss 12, where she eventually emerged victorious. She had previously made a cameo appearance in the show’s eleventh season. Dipika took part in Nach Baliye 8 as well.

2019’s Season 13: Sidharth Shukla

The 13th season of Bigg Boss was won by Sidharth Shukla. In December 2005, Sidharth, a well-known television and film actor, won the title of World’s Best Model for the first time ever for an Asian or Indian. Khatron Ke Khiladi 7, a well-known reality competition, also named him the champion. According to surveys by Hindustan Times, India TV News, and The Times of India, Shukla was both the most liked and the most popular contestant on Bigg Boss 13. For the first two weeks of Bigg Boss 14, he was one of the “Toofani” seniors.

2020’s Season 14 stars Rubina Dilaik.

Rubina Dilaik, who competed on Bigg Boss with her husband Abhinav Shukla, was the show’s champion in season 14. A well-known television actress, Rubina rose to prominence after making her acting debut as Radhika in the hit series Chotti Bahu in 2008. With the 2022 release of Ardh, she is prepared to make her acting debut in Bollywood films.

Tejaswi Prakash, season 15 (2021).

Tejaswi Prakash, an Indian TV actress, was declared the winner of the most recent season of Bigg Boss, season 15. Tejasswi has been in Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi 10 and is most recognized for her role as Ragini Maheshwari in Swaragini – Jodein Rishton Ke Sur. She participated in the fifteenth season of Bigg Boss in 2021 and won. She now portrays Pratha in the hit television series Naagin 6 on Colors.

2023’s Season 16: MC Stan

The Bigg Boss 16 winner is MC Stan. With the Hyundai Grand i10 Nios, he also received a cash award of Rs 31,80,000. The 16th season of Bigg Boss premiered on October 1st, 2022, and ended on February 12th, 2023.

Visit Website: Bigg Boss 17 Today Episode

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button