Season 1 through Season 16 Winners of Bigg Boss

Bigg Boss is an immensely popular Indian reality TV show currently hosted by Salman Khan.

Shiv Thakare is the first runner-up and Priyanka Chahar Choudhary is the second runner-up in the Bigg Boss 16 competition. MC Stan has won the trophy.

The program invites contestants, most of whom are celebrities, to participate. It is modeled after the Dutch program Big Brother. The program is now dubbed in seven different Indian languages and is currently broadcast on Colors TV and the OTT service Voot as a result of the program’s rising popularity and demand.

A group of contestants, referred to as roommates, are chosen for the show and asked to live together in a home that is completely closed off from the outside world. The show features footage from live TV cameras that document their daily lives. They are given several weekly tasks to complete, and on the basis of their performance and fan voting, they are eliminated. Cash rewards are given out to the contestants who survive to the very end of the show and are declared the winners. The Bigg Boss Season 1 through Season 16 Winner List is included in this article.

Bigg Boss 17 Live

Bigg Boss 17

Bigg Boss Winners by Season

Here is a list of every Bigg Boss winner from season 1 through season 16. The host of the corresponding season and the finale date are also provided.

SeasonHostWinnerFinale Date
Season 1Arshad WarsiRahul Roy26 January 2007
Season 2Shilpa ShettyAshutosh Kaushik22 November 2008
Season 3Amitabh BachchanVindu Dara Singh26 December 2009
Season 4Salman KhanShweta Tiwari8 January 2011
Season 5Salman Khan, Sanjay DuttJuhi Parmar7 January 2012
Season 6Salman KhanUrvashi Dholakia12 January 2013
Season 7Salman KhanGauahar Khan28 December 2013
Season 8Salman KhanGautam Gulati31 January 2015
Season 9Salman KhanPrince Narula23 January 2016
Season 10Salman KhanManveer Gujjar29 January 2017
Season 11Salman KhanShilpa Shinde14 January 2018
Season 12Salman KhanDipika Kakar30 December 2018
Season 13Salman KhanSidharth Shukla15 February 2020
Season 14Salman KhanRubina Dilaik21 February 2021
Season 15Salman KhanTejasswi Prakash30 January 2022
Season 16Salman KhanMC Stan12 February 2023

Winners of Bigg Boss from seasons 1 through 16

Bigg Boss winners gain notoriety, fame, and riches, and the program also gives their careers a boost. Wining Bigg Boss provides up a new gateway for their future, even if the contestants are primarily celebrities, actors, TV personalities, models, and singers. Here is a list of all of the Bigg Boss season 1–15 winners, along with a comparison of their lives back then and now.

Rahul Roy, first season (2007)

Bollywood actor Arshad Warsi hosted the inaugural season of Bigg Boss, which ran from 3 November 2006 to 26 January 2007. Rahul Roy, a well-known Bollywood actor, won the inaugural season, with Carol Gracias named runner-up. Rahul Roy, a model-turned-actor who has appeared in Hindi Indian films and television, is currently a film producer with his own production company.

(2008) Ashutosh Kaushik, Season 2

The winner of Bigg Boss’ second season in 2008 was Ashutosh Kaushik. In addition to this, he competed in and won the 2007 MTV Hero Honda Roadies 5.0. Known for his roles in the Bollywood films Zila Ghaziabad and Kismat Love Paisa Dilli, Kaushik is an actor and reality TV contestant. He has also made an appearance on MTV Roadies 8.

2009’s Season 3 – Vindu Dara Singh

Famed Indian actor Vindu Dara Singh, who has been in both film and television, won the third season of Bigg Boss. He was named the season winner, as well as the most fashionable and audacious competitor, and received a Chevrolet Cruze in addition to the grand prize. He was dubbed the “big-hearted man” or “Bade Dil Wala” by his housemates. Vindu Dara Singh has appeared in television programs and contributed to a number of popular films.

(2010) Season 4 – Shweta Tiwari

The fourth winner of Bigg Boss and the first woman to compete on the show was Shweta Tiwari, a well-known actress of Hindi films and television. She also won the reality competition Comedy Circus Ka Naya Daur. In soap operas like Kasautii Zindagii Kay, Parvarrish, Begusarai, and Mere Dad Ki Dulhan, Shweta is well recognized for her roles. Additionally, she made guest appearances on Bigg Boss 6 in 2012 and Bigg Boss 15 in 2022.

(2011) Season 5 – Juhi Parmar

As Kumkum in the soap opera Kumkum – Ek Pyara Sa Bandhan, Juhi Parmar acquired fame as an anchor, actor, presenter, singer, and dancer. In the fifth season of Bigg Boss, she participated, and Mahek Chahal finished as the show’s runner-up. Parmar also triumphed in the reality competition Comedy Circus.

Visit Website: Bigg Boss 17 Today Episode

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button